Wish me well

I’m on my way to meet a guy for a lunch date.  I’ve been flirting with him for a couple of weeks (met him at a party).  My radar tells me that if I got him hot enough, he’d submit to me and he’s my favorite kind – very overtly strong and manly. My goal is to start slowly so I don’t freak him out.  If it turns out he’s big enough and can hold out long enough, I would love to have him really give me a pounding, something  I really need from time to time.  If he’s just average in that department, I’m going to do what it takes to get him to agree to anything.  If I can get him locked down, I’ll  see how far I can take him before he uses the safeword I’ll give him when we start.

Before I step out, I’ll smother hubby’s with my ass until I cum and squirt down his throat while I tell him my plans.

About nmdomme

I am a psychologist in private practice.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Wish me well

  1. James says:

    Very interested in your blog. Wish that you had continued posting. Although I would like to believe that there are sexually dominant women out there, it seems they are very rare.

Leave a comment